Grocery Department

Store Contact Information

Location Email Address Phone Number
Home Office homeoffice@sendiks.com (414)716-5500
Bayside Fresh2GO bayside@sendiks.com (414)352-9525
Brookfield – The Corners brookfield@sendiks.com (262)439-8930
Elm Grove elmgrove@sendiks.com (262)784-9525
Franklin franklin@sendiks.com (414)817-9525
Germantown germantown@sendiks.com (262)250-9525
Grafton grafton@sendiks.com (262)376-9525
Greendale Fresh2GO greendale@sendiks.com (414)235-3550
Greenfield greenfield@sendiks.com (414)329-9525
Hales Corners Fresh2GO halescorners@sendiks.com (414)235-4305
Hartland hartland@sendiks.com (262)369-0900
Marquette Fresh2GO marquette@sendiks.com (414)797-4950
Mequon mequon@sendiks.com (262)241-9525
New Berlin newberlin@sendiks.com (262)439-9269
Waukesha – Meadowbrook meadowbrook@sendiks.com (262)875-4707
Wauwatosa wauwatosa@sendiks.com (414)456-9525
West Bend westbend@sendiks.com (262)335-9525
Whitefish Bay whitefishbay@sendiks.com (414)962-9525
Warehouse Support Center marcia_receiving@sendiks.com (414)716-5499

Store Support Center

Links below will open in a new window

Address

7225 W. Marcia Rd
Milwaukee, WI 53223

View Support Center Directions
Click here to download Adobe Acrobat Reader in a new window

Hours

Monday – Friday: 5am – 4pm
Saturday: 5am – Noon
Sunday: 8am – Noon

Please note, receiving is by appointment only. To schedule your appointment, please contact us at marcia_receiving@sendiks.com or (414) 837-4314.

Departmental Contact Information

Contact The Catering Team

Email the Human Resources Department: hr@sendiks.com

Email the Accounts Payable/Receivable Department: ap_ar@sendiks.com

Email the Webmaster: webmaster@sendiks.com