Pricing

Store Contact Information

LocationEmail AddressPhone Number
Home Office homeoffice@sendiks.com(414) 716-5500
Bayside Fresh2GObayside@sendiks.com(414) 352-9525
Brookfield – The Cornersbrookfield@sendiks.com(262) 439-8930
Elm Groveelmgrove@sendiks.com(262) 784-9525
Franklinfranklin@sendiks.com(414) 817-9525
Germantowngermantown@sendiks.com(262) 250-9525
Graftongrafton@sendiks.com(262) 376-9525
Greendale Fresh2GOgreendale@sendiks.com(414) 235-3550
Greenfieldgreenfield@sendiks.com(414) 329-9525
Hales Corners Fresh2GOhalescorners@sendiks.com(414) 235-4305
Hartlandhartland@sendiks.com(262) 369-0900
Marquette Fresh2GOmarquette@sendiks.com(414) 797-4950
Mequonmequon@sendiks.com(262) 241-9525
New Berlinnewberlin@sendiks.com(262) 439-9269
Waukesha – Meadowbrookmeadowbrook@sendiks.com(262) 875-4707
Wauwatosawauwatosa@sendiks.com(414) 456-9525
West Bendwestbend@sendiks.com(262) 335-9525
Whitefish Baywhitefishbay@sendiks.com(414) 962-9525
Warehouse Support Centermarcia_receiving@sendiks.com(414) 716-5499

Store Support Center

Links below will open in a new window

Address

7225 W. Marcia Rd
Milwaukee, WI 53223

View Support Center Directions

Hours

Monday – Friday: 5am – 4pm
Saturday: 5am – Noon
Sunday: 8am – Noon

Please note, receiving is by appointment only. To schedule your appointment, please contact us at marcia_receiving@sendiks.com or (414) 716-5499.

Departmental Contact Information

Contact The Catering Team

Email the Human Resources Department: hr@sendiks.com

Email the Accounts Payable/Receivable Department: ap_ar@sendiks.com

Email the Webmaster: webmaster@sendiks.com